AAUASUDECIDE2021: AAUA Elects New Students’ Union Executives

The students of Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba-Akoko, AAUA, has elected new Students’ Union executive members to pilot the affairs of the union for the 2020/2021 academic session.

This happened after a keenly contested election was held on September 28, 2021 which produced newly elected executives to pilot the affairs of the Union for another session.

According to the declaration by the chairman of Students Union Electoral Committee, SUEC, Dr Olaoye Aina, a student of Mass Communication, Ogunsanmi Kolade popularly known as Multiple, emerged as the president.

The results from the election are as follows:

Voted students: 1762
Total students: 10299


Multiple: 886 (Winner)
Master B: 863

Vice President

Kemzy: 939 (Winner)
D Gladys: 806

Social Director

Pattoski Aladin: 1150 (Winner)
Cruzzy: 554

Public Relations Officer (PRO)

Asimbi: 1620 Unopposed

General Secretary

Elite: 1635 Unopposed

Financial Secretary

Don: 1571 Unopposed

Welfare Director

Voice: 1552 Unopposed


Ay Wealth: 1537 Unopposed

Sports Director

Jackson: 929 (Winner)
Paul Zicco: 797

Assistant General Secretary

Neyol: 872 (Winner)
Apostle: 853

Congratulations to the newly elected executives and we hope they fulfil their mandate.

Pictures from the election:




Total Views: 1232 ,


  • Agbelusi Samuel

    Agbelusi Samuel is a campus journalist, writer, red carpet host, political and sport analyst. A political science student that covers news and politics beats for AAUA INSIDER.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *